ANGA : Uszczelnienia Mechaniczne Sp. z o.o.
website language
pl gb de fr ru cz
YOU ARE HERE:
A A A
:: INFOLINE
We understand the need for quick access to technical information concerning mechanical seals. Thus, we have provided a free infoline:

+48 800 515 677

You are welcome to contact us Monday - Friday from 7.00 am to 3.00 pm CET.


MAPA DOJAZDU - KLIKNIJ


GPS coordinates:

N 49° 51' 37.677"
E 19° 06' 48.211"

Satellite coordinates of our company (GPS):
N 49° 51' 37.677" - E 19° 06' 48.211"


ANGA Uszczelnienia Mechaniczne Sp. z o.o. (ANGA Mechanical Seals LLC) is registered in ...


Based on Art. 13 Par. 1 & 2 of the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation) (hereinafter: “GDPR”) we would like to inform that:


General contact details of the Company

ANGA Uszczelnienia Mechaniczne Sp. z o. o.
(ANGA Mechanical Seals LLC)


ul. Wyzwolenia 550
43-340 Kozy
Poland

Tel.+48 33 827-80-00
Fax+48 33 827-80-11
E-mailanga@anga.com.pl

Sales and Marketing Department - Poland

Food processing and related in Poland
Robert Turek
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 136
direct line:+48 33 827-80-22
e-mail address:rturek@anga.com.pl
Chemical, pharmaceutical, petrochemical industries,
cosmetic and dyestuff industries in Poland
Barbara Grabowska-Golecka
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 159
direct line:+48 33 827-80-29
e-mail address:bgrabowska@anga.com.pl
Water and sewage sector, waste water treatment plants,
chemical sector in Poland
Mirosław Gajda
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 135
direct line:+48 33 827-80-21
e-mail address:mgajda@anga.com.pl
Repair companies, electromechanical workshops, other industries in Poland
Beata Wrona
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 131
direct line:+48 33 827-80-19
e-mail address:bwrona@anga.com.pl

Sales and Marketing Department - Export

German and English
Krzysztof Stokłosa
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 263
direct line:+48 33 827-80-23
e-mail address:kstoklosa@anga.com.pl
German
Magdalena Malarz
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 140
direct line:+48 33 827-80-23
e-mail address:mmalarz@anga.com.pl
French
Elżbieta Gwizdak
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 246
direct line:+48 33 827-80-07
e-mail address:egwizdak@anga.com.pl
Russian and English
Jowita Pawlik
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 112
direct line:+48 33 827-80-12
e-mail address:jpawlik@anga.com.pl

Technical Market Support Team

Technical consulting, infoline
Jerzy Stanisz
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 223
direct line:+48 33 827-80-18
e-mail address:jstanisz@anga.com.pl
Andrzej Srock
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 123
direct line:+48 33 827-80-18
e-mail address:asrock@anga.com.pl

Testing Laboratory

MEASUREMENT SERVICES  (METROLOGICAL)
Jarosław Szymanek
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 244
direct line:+48 33 827-80-25
e-mail address:jszymanek@anga.com.pl
Dominik Zemanek
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 180
direct line:+48 33 827-80-25
e-mail address:dzemanek@anga.com.pl

Service

Pump repairs, seal regeneration
Marek Okrzeszowski
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 151
direct line:+48 33 827-80-26
mobile phone:+48 694 469 368
e-mail address:mokrzeszowski@anga.com.pl
Jakub Gacek
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 145
direct line:+48 33 827-80-26
e-mail addresses:jgacek@anga.com.pl
remonty@remontypomp.pl

Promotion

promotion and advertising
Andrzej Srock
phone:+48 33 827-80-00, ext. 123
direct line:+48 33 827-80-18
e-mail address:asrock@anga.com.pl

Data Protection Inspector

Data Protection Inspector
Diana Pilszak
phone: +48 33 827-80-00, ext. 268
e-mail address: iod@anga.com.pl
|
send
|
print